Things that pissed me off today

So I have been out a little today to purchase some items for my southers dinner I am making my family today, and I stumbled across some things I really hate. So I thought I'd do what everyone else would do and write a blog post about it. 

 

1. People (mostly women) who honk their pathetic little horns in their pathetic little cars.

So what happened was that I was at a crossroad and the pedestriants had a green light, so I tagged along on my bike. Then someone stops on the other side of the road, leaving me and a girl with a huge bag with her a little bit on the road still when the cars light turns to green. We're talking like 0.3 sec. So the this fat cunt in the car honks and shakes her head furiously at me like the blood hound she was. I stop, stare back and raise my arms in the most taunting manner I can pull off (which for the record isn't very taunting at all) and I am waiting for her to get out. She turns red and drives around me, almost causing an accidents with another car, and drives off into the sunset. No one has ever seen her since. 

I hate it! HATE IT that people become so cool and angry in the safety of their ugly ass vehicles. COME AT ME ESSE!


2. People who stand still going down in escalators.

It is truly fascinating to me that people have become so lazy that in malls, in the shortest escalator possible, people are just standing there- going DOWN! It's a moving staircase going downhill! And you're still to lazy to walk! The best part is when there is a line for a short elcalator and there is a queue to get on it, even if there are stairs right next to it. 

3. Beggers with an attitude.

Have you ever been in a city and seen those people running around collecting plastic bottles and cans for the recycling? (in Sweden you get money for recycling) They walk around picking them up from the streets, from the parks and check the litter boxes for some loot. They also go up to people sitting on benches with empty bottles. That, I do not mind, he is saving me the effort to find a trash can and throw it out because obviously I am not going to recycle it. If I needed the money that badly I wouldn't have bought the bottled water in the first place but brought my own tap water from home. So, anyway, I don't mind them doing this at all. It's even good for the enivroment.

What I DO mind though, is when they come up to you when you haven't even finished the drink yet and they just give you this stare. Then they just nod at the bottle. They are too rude to ask, smile or even POINT at the fucking bottle. They just nod at it like a fucking chicken. 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback