And here we are..

So here I am... been told off becauseI am not writing enough anymore... well.. SOOOOOHOOOORRY =P 
jeez, women!
 
Nothing at ALL is new. Well.. okay a little. Uhm.. boyfriend swaps a lot.. and then so does schools. And diets. 
 
About the diets. If you're here for that purely, fuck off. Right now. Leave the site, bu-bye! 
I write about different diets all the time, and I don't gain or lose weight. And, still happy. Don't know how.. must me all the sugar I eat. 
 
Anyway, sarcasm away. 
I'm glad people still care about the damn blog.. since I stopped. But you know when you have nothing to actually talk about... and you feel you gotta anyway.. it goes like...

"
So.. had toast today.. added beans. Was good. Would have been better with cheese. Cheddar... but I was out of cheddar. I had mozzarella but.. didn't wan't that. So I just had that. Oh, and tea. I added sugar. Two sugars actually. Then I walked my dog. He peed 51 times and pooped once.
"
 
I have one thing to write about though. It's short, but it's in the making. I have this idea of a Disney star that .. has mental issues. But I have alcohol to consume with friends, so that's for another day... tomorrow!
 
Arreviderci!