Greasy ending of day 3.

Work was OK. Slow day anyway, so didnt really feel deprived of any energy. 
I had my veggie shake on the bus and people looked at me while drinking it with disgust, haha. I would too! No blame. Then on my way home I had a smoothie, right before I almost got ran over by a fat cyclist. Asshole.

Anyway, I wanted to tell the people who are following this detox drama of mine, that from now on I will take 2 tablespoons of Olive Oil every night. Its supposed to help you.. well basically shit more?
It doesnt say that, ofcourse,  but it says that it moiusturising your intestine. =P
Just listen to that. Moiusturising your intestine. What the fuck is that?! My intestine is moist enough, thank you very much. But what the hell... can't hurt.

( x2 )

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anton Sjögren

Haha :D

2012-05-30 @ 21:42:06
Postat av: Faster M :)

;) Söt du är... ♥ Kul att läsa

2012-05-31 @ 11:22:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback