Take me out!

I want a hike again. It was more of a picnic, though. With beer, double trouble.
But obviously, studies are the priority at the moment. Also have this kickass idea for a book. But I am not sure I have time for that at the moment.
Just sitting inside studying is kinda boring, thats why I take my books and get my ass out in the sun, but where is the sun today?
The main thing is that the sun is up and running on saturday. Garden bbq/pool party. Iz gonna be nice.. I can't stress it enough how much I long for that =P

And still no grades.. I really just want to get them back and feel like I've succeeded with something. Been a while since I had that feeling, unfortunately. So what if I get a C, or an E =P
Then we're suing the teacher!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback