Breaking Yawn

This is the third night have a hard time sleeping.. Its 5;45 and I am still up..  tried sleeping a few times but. It isnt happening. FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
I went to see Breaking Dawn today, and the highlight of the whole experience was the add for Hungergames at the start. The actual movie was.... slow. Its 50 minutes of a fucking wedding and a honeymoon, as if I came a damn?
I wanted to see the action! I have read the books which are in fact really good. Well anyway, in the next film I wouldnt be surprised if Jurstin Bieber is one of the vampires and the theme song is written my Rebecka Black.

I have also collected Swedish christmas shows for kids on my computer, to get some holiday spirit up. And its working!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback