Food and anger

Ate all day, basically. But its saturday, let me be =P Also I didnt have anything unhealthy. Actually, I rarely eat something really unhealthy..
Tomorrow its icecream sunday and I allow myself that. I might try to be back on diet tomorrow, but I would allow myself to just eat all day =P
I hate my neighbours. I fucking hate them. They are hammering in the middle of the night, and early as fuck in the morning. Even now, on weekends. Dumb cows. I wanna start making one hell of a noice tomorrow morning at like 5am to piss them off. BUT, the grown up thing would be to put up a friendly note in the elevator.
"Dear neighbours (assholes). Please repsect that some people likes to sleep in the mornings and enjoy to kick back in the couch with a film, without hearing the noice from your overactive stupid hammering. Find the time to do it in the day, or learn to live with white walls. Love, Santa"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback