Blog!

Currently sitting at dinner party with two of my parents (I have three), and their two artistic friends. Very intersitng conversations.
My blog got praised. Or.. as it was before. A while ago you could search on google for "hatblogg" and my would be the fist. Now... its the 5th, in SWEDISH google. Also, hatblogg means hateblog, in swedish.

My blog used to be in swedish.

I might go back to that. Make seperate blogs.
Ideas?


I know, nobody will comment. I have 50 readers everyday, but everytime I ask something, nobody replies =P
STEP UP, PEOPLE!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Didi

I remembered the time you wrote both in english and in swedish and even full swedish. I always found it a challenge to translate it :). Don't split 'em up

2011-12-11 @ 14:12:00
Postat av: Johan

Two bloggs only means two places for us 50 people to read from. Seems a bit inefficient. Plus I bet your english is way better than your swedish :p

2011-12-12 @ 14:25:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback