Weddings of Royalness + offspring.

So, Sweden is saved. The crownprincess is knocked up and ready to produce some rich bitchess. 
I like the king and queen thing though. I'd rathter keep that tradition than change into a stinking sad and angry president.
The Royal Wedding in Sweden was something special.. I mean, man that even brought a feeling to me, the Queen of Ice.
The Royal Wedding in this country though, where the Royalness is so Royal that they are almost superheroes, they couldn't pull it off. They just.. looked unhappy and there wasnt even that beautiful.
.
Also thinking about opening up another blog where I kind of talk about the whole shityness about leaving one awesome city to go live in a little town where everyone hates eachother.. Thoughts, go!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback