Sad sad after-vacation-thoughts.

Back to England and hating it.
It's cold and its raining and this room looks like shit and I am just ready to get out of here asap.
Thinking I should go Stockholm soon and say Hello to my family and friends, and buttfuck my old boss with a lightingpole untill he gives me a job.
And I miss Stockholm, and my dog. Damn I miss my dog. He doesnt even remember me anymore, thats how bad it is. Sad, really.
Well.. I will problably love the country tomorrow when its sunny (as if) and I can contact some people for a job.. But there is still too difficult to find a place to live and my current arrangement isnt ideal anymore.
Typical after-vacation-thoughts, aint it.
Sucks! =P

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Det går upp och det går ner, och det är inte helt lätt att ta beslut om var man ska sätta ner rumpan.

Fördelar och nackdelar med båda alternativen.



Säkert lättare att få jobb i Stockholm dock..



Du är alltid välkommen hem, ditt rum finns kvar och Chili har inte glömt dig.



Kärlek från Mamma

2011-08-08 @ 11:09:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback