Still no pictures..

Hola Amigoz.
Nothing new to talk about, agian I forgot my camera at home and Im in the bar again, with the laptop. The only time it comes to mind is when I am here.. So yee, no pictures.
I'll jsut post them all in one big post sometime when I can be arsed.
Oh yea. I've started plotting a masterplan. Getting Elin to Southport for a weekend. But it will be in a few months, since i have to go to Sweden to make some cash in five days. Then back to the UK, hopefully with her.
We'll see wont we.
Fat, yes I am. Sitting here with peanuts drinking beer. Keepin' the weight tho, which is amazing considering what kind of food I am eating here. Not loosing either, but I dont really think I need to right now =P
Healthwise, Im doing alright. Im eating out a lot, which scares most people trying to eat scandinavian, but there are always a better choice everywhere. But we dont ever choose that, why?
People tent to pick the most unhealthy meal the restaurant has to offer for some reason, like it was the last time they would ever eat out. Kinda like children picking an icecream. Always go for the biggest one, jsut in case...?
Or people always eating at airports or even on the plane, even for shorter trips. Just in case you would be trapped in the sky forever! Cause that could happen.
No, there is always the better choice, you just have to find it and choose it over the tempting fat burgers and fries.
Like my beer and fat, salt peanuts.. Not =P
Arrivederci.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback