WTB Health

First you start counting the days... then weeks... then months.
It's been 1,5 months now and I am still on bedrest with the plague. Got a little better there for a second, and then boom!.. worse than ever. 
So I'm in bed... can't physically get out =P I lose my breath and my legs shake. Lovely body, this is. 
Pretty on the outside, useless on the inside. 
 
My friends are amazing though. I've gotten all kinds of help, gifts and cards. First a whole bag of medicine, then cards, chocolate, flowers... and Cameron sent me a whole box of all kinds of plague-killing things. Chocolate, instant noodles, some pills and even wine.
 
You know that you've been sick for too long when the flowers people sent you died and dried up, and you are still sick. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback