Bei in a nutshell.

It's snowing and my head hurts. Not because of the snow, of course =P
But still, very important that I tell you people that my head hurts. And that its snowing. Completely seperate subjects though. Why am I still writing about this?
 
MOVING ON!
I was just checking the blogs on the main site, which ones they recomend and so on. They could all basically just be the same blog. It's about beauty, health, interial design and food. It's if every teenager wants their own Cosmopolitan magazine, but online. Or view themselves as some sort of guru. Or fashion! Don't even fucking get me started on those blogs. "Outfit of the fucking day" Who gives a shit?
Well, they do quite obviously. And those girls read other blogs, that basically look just the same. You wonder, how do I know this if I dislike them this much? And here comes the answer; my parents had a dinner party once and they had invited some friends whose daughter is a fashionblogger. And they strongly disliked this selfcentered brat-behaviour of their own child. The father was actually disgusted by it. 
And those people who blog about recipes and food, what the fuck is wrong with you people?
It is the same bullshit that famous people do with cookbooks. They gather their favorite foods and put it all in a book filled with pictures of themselves, and maybe a dish somewhere in the background. "Look how amazing I am as a person, I can bake brownies with my kids."
 
I would love to see a blog about someone's life in complete honesty. Not the dull, perfect version people like to think is true, but the actual truth. A bit of bitterness and sarcastic comments about their stupid kids or disappointing sexlives.
Or about someone being fat NOT trying to lose weight and gain superficial support along the way. Someone who just complains about their lives, but in a funny way. Stand-up comedians make a whole career by doing that on stage, for gods sake. Imagine a blog like that!
 
Well I'm gonna go to bed and dream about sarcastic, mean non-existing blogs. 
G'night =D

I love autumn.

More morphine, sinus infection, other meds for that and oh yea, fainting. Apparantly my body goes  "FUCK YOU, Bei! Fuuuuuck you" and just shuts itself down. =P
 
Today I got work, study, sleep. That's all I'm gonna focus on for a while now. And walks. Long walks in the fall... nothing is better than that. This is a pic from yesterday =D


Weekend update.

So.. what's new?
Not alot, but .. school is back on. Not that I have my books for it yet, but I've been brownnosing my teachers so I should be fine =P
 
My weekend was ace. Chili and I went to a friend on friday night, drank wine and just chilled. The saturday morning after we walked for hours in the sun, really pretty now with all the colors outside. We had brunch out with my lil dog and then I went home, dumped the dog and went back. 
The sunday was awesome. Went to my viking-friend's gym with him. Obviously I didn't work out, but he did. I am  worst workout company EVER. Taking pictures and smirking at everything you do is NOT peptalk. 
Then I went around the city for 3 hours by myself, stopped at a café to read my book.. just nice sunday things that you just have to be alone to do. Bought a cookbook. I keep doing that, buying them. I never cook, but buying them gives me an illusion that I might, some day.
I met up with the viking again for sushi and Alien. Never seen Alien before. 
Have you guys noticed that Bilbo is in it? He is the goddamned robot. That ruined it a tiny bit for me, but it sure as hell was a well made film. 
 
Oh and I am still sick, but do I even have to fucking comment on that anymore? 
I'll just type out when I am NOT sick instead.
 
 
 

WTB Health

First you start counting the days... then weeks... then months.
It's been 1,5 months now and I am still on bedrest with the plague. Got a little better there for a second, and then boom!.. worse than ever. 
So I'm in bed... can't physically get out =P I lose my breath and my legs shake. Lovely body, this is. 
Pretty on the outside, useless on the inside. 
 
My friends are amazing though. I've gotten all kinds of help, gifts and cards. First a whole bag of medicine, then cards, chocolate, flowers... and Cameron sent me a whole box of all kinds of plague-killing things. Chocolate, instant noodles, some pills and even wine.
 
You know that you've been sick for too long when the flowers people sent you died and dried up, and you are still sick.