Morning!

Västerbottenpaj, I type in english because 
1. I live in England =P
2. most of my friends are english
3. My swedish friends and family (if they even read) understands it aswell =)


Feeling really sick today. No idea why, feels like Im about to hurl.
So, Im gonna watch an episode of True Blood, go for a powerwalk and then clean the entire house. 
Sounds like a plan! Then, try to beat my friend Rob at farming gold in WoW, which is close to impossible.

I need to buy a coat. I went for a walk yesterday on the sea front, and I swear to God, my nipples could have cut through bricks! My lips were blue and I was shaking when I got back home. 
Anyway, gonna get on with my day now.

Smell ya later!

(this is like me, England's Glory - Made in Sweden. QUALITY! =P)

RICH!...?

Lucky me!
Today is my day. I found a 20 pound note on the ground today!

So that goes to my coat-found and also so more strongbow for the boy tonight.

The night be a slow night on wow.. Kinda, not in the mood for much. Tired and Im getting a fucking cold again. Winter is coming =P

Also, I want to share this link. 
The 2o mist bizzare and disturbing dishes of the world.
ENJOY! <---

strongbow, anyone?

So.. long night of wowing.. long time since I did that. 
Kinda nice thought, to sit back with some strongbows and just chillax.
Chat to complete strangers and farm for gold. =P


Also, the hatch in Sholazar doesnt match the one in Lost, even though its made from it..

I have.. a lot to think about.. And I'm going to and come up with answers for everything, but it might take some time. Its not like stuff you can change in a second, is it. Im gonna be a better person! Or a better Bei =P
I wanna move, or do I? Southport ftw? Manchester? Stockholm? Bangladesh?
... Fiji?

Weddings of Royalness + offspring.

So, Sweden is saved. The crownprincess is knocked up and ready to produce some rich bitchess. 
I like the king and queen thing though. I'd rathter keep that tradition than change into a stinking sad and angry president.
The Royal Wedding in Sweden was something special.. I mean, man that even brought a feeling to me, the Queen of Ice.
The Royal Wedding in this country though, where the Royalness is so Royal that they are almost superheroes, they couldn't pull it off. They just.. looked unhappy and there wasnt even that beautiful.
.
Also thinking about opening up another blog where I kind of talk about the whole shityness about leaving one awesome city to go live in a little town where everyone hates eachother.. Thoughts, go!

God?

No one laughs at God in a hospital
No one laughs at God in a war
No one’s laughing at God
When they’re starving or freezing or so very poor

No one laughs at God
When the doctor calls after some routine tests
No one’s laughing at God
When it’s gotten real late
And their kid’s not back from the party yet

No one laughs at God
When their airplane start to uncontrollably shake

No one’s laughing at God
When they see the one they love, hand in hand with someone else
And they hope that they’re mistaken

Sad sad after-vacation-thoughts.

Back to England and hating it.
It's cold and its raining and this room looks like shit and I am just ready to get out of here asap.
Thinking I should go Stockholm soon and say Hello to my family and friends, and buttfuck my old boss with a lightingpole untill he gives me a job.
And I miss Stockholm, and my dog. Damn I miss my dog. He doesnt even remember me anymore, thats how bad it is. Sad, really.
Well.. I will problably love the country tomorrow when its sunny (as if) and I can contact some people for a job.. But there is still too difficult to find a place to live and my current arrangement isnt ideal anymore.
Typical after-vacation-thoughts, aint it.
Sucks! =P

Away again

So I'm in Cyprus.
..
..
Was out on a boat on the open sea yesterday..
I have so many more pictures, but this internet is so slow up in the hills, so this is just a little update.