Its SUMMMMEEER

Rummer time is heeeere and I am going out for some more tanning. Since I've been sun stroked (wait. Sun strook? Striked? We'll work that out..) two days in a row, I thought, hey, why stop now? Its almost a tradition now.
So, Stockholms-folk. If you see a dead lobster somewhere, dont eat, it could be Bei! Or Beicon.
HA!
Fun.
Indeed.

Anywho. Also, a bit of hate before I go. There isnt only the duck-faced people who show themselves on Facebook and blogs and shit, there are also these girls who look happy with their eyes (they think) and then press their lips together and smile at the same time. And I want to be like them, since that is what beauty is nowadays.


Cya later, folks.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback