MOAR CRAAAPP!!!

A - Anti
B - Bei =D
C - Crazy
D - Dumb
E - Embarrasing
F - Fabolous!
G - Gnome
H - Horrible
I - Irritating
J - Jelleh? ;P
K - Klever. (trololololo)
L - Loser
M - Muppet
N - Neglecting
O - Oh yeaaah!!!
P - Perfect!
Q - Quantum physics expert- wannabe
R - Restless
S - Sarcastic
T - Transvestite lover
U - Unpredictable
V - Vampire Slayer
W - Where is Wally?
X - X, as in. Someones ex. 
Y - Yarr, captain!
Z - Zebra pattern fan

0 - times have I held a new born
1 - time, in bandcamp..
2 - Are the straws in my drink
3 - People have I actually really loved. (boyfriends)
4 - are the number of how many times I have been on an airplane the last 2 months. 
5 - times have I died from drowning in WoW
6 - months have I been with my current boyfriend
7 - dwarfs took care of Snow White
8 - people in this bar should go home and have a shower
9 - Months its been since I was in Holland

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback